Enable or disable workflows
You can enable or disable workflows from the workflow definitions table or from the individual workflow definition pages.
You must have the Sysadmin global role or a global role that has at least the Workflow Administration global permission to perform this action.
1
On the main toolbar, click →
Settings.
The Settings page opens.
2
Click Workflows → Definitions.
3
At the end of the row, click or
to respectively enable or disable a workflow.

1
On the main toolbar, click →
Settings.
The Settings page opens.
2
Click Workflows → Definitions.
3
Select the workflow you want to enable or disable.
4
At the right of the title bar, click or
to respectively enable or disable the workflow.

Last updated
Was this helpful?