Delete workflows
You must have the Sysadmin global role or a global role that has at least the Workflow Administration global permission to perform this action.
1
On the main toolbar, click →
Settings.
The Settings page opens.
2
Click Workflows → Definitions.
3
Select the workflow you want to delete.
4
At the right of the title bar, click .

The Delete Workflow dialog box appears.
5
Click Delete to delete the workflow and any currently running instances.
Last updated
Was this helpful?